This section describes how to copy, move and delete entire cue lists. The Editing Cue Lists section describes how you copy, move and delete individual cues within a cue list.
Copying or Moving a Cue List
Using the Copy and Move buttons, cue lists can be copied or moved to a new playback, or you can create a linked copy of a playback. Move is useful for tidying up the console. Linked copies are useful if you want the same cue list to appear on different playback pages.
This operation is exactly the same as for Cues and is described in Copying, Moving, Linking and Deleting.
Deleting a Cue List
You can delete a whole cue list by pressing Delete then the Select button of the playback to be deleted. Confirm the deletion by pressing the select button again, or the Confirm softkey, or Enter.