Skip to main content
Version: 12.0

Clearing the Console

When you start a new show on Titan it is usually a good idea to clear the console. All programming and patching is deleted, but user options are not changed.

  1. Press the Disk button.

  2. Press New Show.

  3. Press OK to confirm.

  4. Press Exit to leave Disk mode.

  • When starting a new show you have the option to keep existing DMX settings. This preserves the DMX/TitanNet configuration of the console which determines how the XLR sockets on the back of the console are used and how DMX is sent over the network.

  • There is also an option Wipe in the System menu which has the same function, this option is provided for Avolites oldies who are used to the "classic" Avolites software.

Last updated on